Transportation Safety Commission


  • Mark Sisson, Police Chief


The Montgomery County Transportation Safety Commission gathers local input in recognizing and solving problems in the area of highway safety. Members represent local town governments, county government, the school system, etc.


Police Chief Mark Sisson may be contacted for more information or questions about the Transportation Safety Commission.

  • Chief Mark Sisson
    Christiansburg Police Department
    10 E. Main St.
    Christiansburg, VA 24073
  • Ph: 540-382-3131